WHITE PAPERS

WHITE PAPERS

thumb

Position your strategy for monitoring digital performance in 5 questions !

2019, the information system (IS) is the backbone of the way companies operate. From simple client emails to inventory management on several continents, it supports the daily life of the company, which depends on IS at strategic and operational levels. Beyond its implementation, in an increasingly complex technological environment, it is IS’s performance that determines the success of the company’s objectives. While 100% of users who have never used IT say they have not experienced any performance problems, this is not the case for the others. This guide on digital performance monitoring has been produced for you, to step back and support you in your strategic thinking.

thumb

Optimize the performance of your information system thanks to your dearly beloved Service Desk

The Service Desk is a key business service because it’s at the heart of every process: from end-user assistance to incident management and change management. Because the Service Desk is essential to the company’s performance, its ability to respond to users must be optimized – but that’s not all. Companies must go further. How far should they go? That’s what we’re going to find out.

thumb

Core business department: increase productivity with high-performance applications

While the cloud and technologies are optimizing the efficiency of tools every day, information systems are diversifying and becoming more complex, often to the detriment of application performance control. Understanding and managing the impact of the user experience (customers, employees) on your applications helps you to make decisions.

thumb

IT decision makers: optimize your ROI with IT performance measurement

The growing number of service providers means that outsourcing IT performance monitoring can involve some tricky choices. The solutions on the market do not all offer the same quality of service. In this white paper, find out how to optimize your return on investment with a full managed service.

LIVRES BLANCS

LIVRES BLANCS

thumb

Positionnez votre stratégie de suivi de la performance digitale en 5 questions.

2018, le système d’information (SI) constitue l’épine dorsale du fonctionnement des entreprises. Au-delà de sa mise en place, dans un environnement technologique de plus en plus complexe, c’est de sa performance que découle la réussite des objectifs de l’entreprise. Si 100% des utilisateurs n’ayant jamais eu recours à l’informatique déclarent ne pas avoir connu de problème de performance, il n’en va pas de même pour les autres. Ce guide sur le suivi de la performance digitale a été conçu pour vous aider à prendre du recul et vous accompagner dans votre réflexion sur votre stratégie de suivi de la performance digitale.

thumb

Optimisez la performance de votre Système d’Information grâce à votre cher et tendre Service desk

Le Service Desk est un service clé de l’entreprise car il est au coeur de tous les processus : de l’assistance à l’utilisateur final à la gestion des incidents en passant par la conduite du changement. Parce qu’il est nécessaire à la performance de l’entreprise, il faut optimiser sa capacité de réponse… mais pas seulement. Il s’agit d’aller au-delà. Jusqu’où faut-il aller ? C’est ce que nous allons voir.

thumb

Direction Métier : Augmentez la productivité grâce à des applicatifs performants

Alors que cloud et technologies optimisent chaque jour l’efficience des outils, les systèmes d’information se complexifient et se diversifient, au détriment, bien souvent, de la maîtrise de la performance applicative. Comprendre et maîtriser l’impact du ressenti utilisateur (client, salarié) sur vos applications vous apporte une optique décisionnelle.

thumb

Décideur IT: Optimisez votre ROI par la mesure des performances IT

Face au nombre croissant de prestataires, externaliser le monitoring des performances IT n’est pas toujours un choix aisé. Les solutions du marché ne proposent pas toutes la même qualité de service. Dans ce livre blanc, découvrez comment optimiser votre retour sur investissement grâce au service full managé.